831 S. Church St.
Lowell, NC 28098
(704) 824-1961
Contact Us | Hours | Directions
Hours: Monday to Saturday - 10 to 5
*After hrs by appointment/chance.
Become A Fan...

Sisterhood Retreats - New Embroidery Fun Club for 2019!



We are starting 2019 with a new Embroidery Club - Sisterhood Retreats from Hoopsisters and are very excited about the variety of In-The-Hoop projects.  Each class will focus on one of the projects, but you will go home with the designs and instructions for ALL the projects.

Machines purchased from Sew Much Fun! are given enrollment priority.  Exclusive to BERNINA machines.

Month 1 - Spring Retreat
- Gardening Apron
- Terra Cotta Pot Cover
- Cherry Blossom Tree
Spring
Month 2 - Easter Retreat
- Easter Eggs
- Easter Bunny
- Table Runner
Easter
Month 3 - Laundry Retreat
- Wash Day Quilt
- Clothes Pin Bag
- Lingerie Bag
Laundry Day
Month 4 - Birthday Retreat
- Birthday Card
- Happy Birthday Banner
- Gift Box
Birthday
Month 5 - Boudior Retreat
- Large and Small pillow
- Tissue Box Cover
- Bedside Caddy
boudior
Month 6 - Summertime Retreat
- Lemon Tree Wall hanging
- Fruit Bowl
- Tea Towel
summer
Month 7 - Family Room Reteat
- Family Room Pillows
- Tic Tac Toe & Checker game
family room
Month 8 - Thanksgiving Retreat
- Harvest Corn
- Bread Bowl
- Placemats & Napkin Rings
Thanksgiving
Month 9 - Fall Retreat
- Maple Tree Wallhanging
- Picnic Placemate
- Fireside Pillow
Fall
Month 10 - Winter Retreat
- Winter Tree Wall Hanging
- Mittens
- Hand Warmer
winter
Month 11- Office Retreat
- Reversible laptop bag
- Pen Holder
- Paper Tray
office
Month 12 - Valentine Retreat
- Valentine's Day Card
- Gift Box
- Magnets

Valentines
Instructor:
Jan

Sisterhood Retreats - New Embroidery Fun Club for 2019!

Cost:
$ 39.99
Price includes each months projects but NOT supplies
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm